Eco-suspense novels set in the heart of forgotten places.

Two novels.
Two women.
Both fighting for the planet—in their own way.

Get the free backstory novels of these courageous women...

One, a spy during the Mozambique civil war,
the other, a composer fighting ivory traders.

The Drowning Bay.

Coming soon... Pre-order!

A Fado
for the River

He faked her death to help her escape Mozambique.

37 years later, at a film festival in Lisbon, someone blames this American executive for her murder. But in 1974, three warring factions wanted her secret—or her life. As the revolution swept Portugal, the lovers fled the war-torn colony. And lost each other. 

Now he must find her.

for the Ivory Cloud

Can she bring down the cyber criminals who hacked her website to traffic ivory?

 A composer who codes her music goes undercover to help trap a cybercrime syndicate that is using her website to trade ivory. Will she risk her music, her lover and her privacy—for the greater good? 

Can she bring them down?

The Drowning Bay

Two women. One, looking for freedom. The other, missing–looking for an answer…

What will they find?

Geoffrey Wells

About my books

My books draw from my involvement in the environment.  I have observed elephants in Botswana, farmed oysters with the Cornell Cooperative Extension, and for the last five seasons I have videotaped and produced Long Island Grown, a lecture series with farmers and chefs for the Peconic Land Trust. I participate in triathlons and swim the open water of Peconic Bay.

See my professional & personal biographies

Company 2018 © All Rights Reserved. Design by Elementor

Share this:

Like this:

Like Loading...


keep calm
& write us

%d bloggers like this: